LVR Board Members, 2013-2014


President John Chapman InfoPreserve
Vice President Ray Martino Martino and Flynn Advertising
Treasurer Brian Bennett Esq. Harter, Secrest & Emery LLP
Secretary Lois Benedict Community Volunteer

Other Board Members

Linda Bell Laurelton Enterprises
Melissa Bissonette Ph.D. St. John Fisher College
Richard Cardot Simon School of Business
Alejandra Céspedes CPA


Todd Colvin

Director, Enterprise Data Security Department

Kim Emilo Heveron and Heveron
Elmar H. Frangenberg MD CP Rochester
Marion French WXXI
Anita Hawkins Wayne Finger Lakes BOCES
Will Head, CPA Sole Practitioner
Colleen Holland Esq. LeClair Ryan P.C.
Christopher Johnston CPA EFP Rotenberg LLP
Nora Jones Community Volunteer
Victoria LaVilla WHEC-TV
Richard Nangreave Excellus BCBS
Luis Ormaechea Esq. Underberg and Kessler LLP
Suzanne Rodgers Independent Consultant

Margaret Sánchez

Sánchez & Associates

© 2008-10 Literacy Volunteers of Rochester, Inc.
1600 South Avenue, Rochester NY 14620-3921
585.473.3030   E-Mail Us